B Y Raghavendra (born August 16, 1973) is a member of 14th Karnataka Legislative Assembly. He represents Shikaripura Assembly Constituency of Karnataka and a Former Member of Parliament – Lok Sabha , Shimoga Constituency.

He entered National politics at the young age of 35 by getting elected as Member of Parliament with a thumbing majority against Ex-Chief Minister Sri S Bangarappa during the 15th Lok Sabha elections held in May, 2009.

He is the son of Ex-Chief Minister of Karnataka, Present President of BJP Karnataka, Sri B S Yeddyurappa.

BYR Activities

B Y Raghavendra dedicated himself to the betterment of society and the nation by playing multiple public service roles such as Member of Parliament, Educationalist, Social Worker, Philanthropist and most importantly, a leader of farmers of Karnataka.

Shri. Narendra Modi
Shri. B.S. Yedyurappa


Contact Me

B.Y. Raghavendra, MLA
Maithri Nilaya, Shikaripura
Shimogga, Karnataka

Contact Numbers
Residence  :  08187 222256
Office          :  08187  222935
Mobile No  :  +91 – 97318 53100
Email ID     :  byr@byraghavendra.com

Your Message